1. Home
  2. Chat
  3. Competitions on Online Magazine Titles

Competitions on Online Magazine Titles

Latest Deals

Below is a list of some magazine titles that run online competitions!

Good Housekeeping: https://comps.goodhousekeeping.co.uk/​​

Men's Health: https://comps.menshealth.co.uk/​

Women's Health: https://comps.womenshealthmag.co.uk/​

Prima Magazine: ​https://comps.prima.co.uk/​

Cosmopolitan:​ https://comps.cosmopolitan.co.uk/index​

Real People:​ https://comps.realpeoplemag.co.uk/​

House beautiful: ​https://comps.housebeautiful.co.uk/​

Country Living: https://comps.countryliving.co.uk/​

NOW: https://comps.celebsnow.co.uk/index​

Ideal Home: https://comps.idealhome.co.uk/​

Womans Weekly: https://competitions.womansweekly.com/​

Womans Own: https://comps.womansownmagazine.co.uk/​

Trusted Reviews: https://comps.trustedreviews.com/​

What's On TV: https://comps.whatsontv.co.uk/​

Look: https://comps.look.co.uk/​

Marie Claire: https://comps.marieclaire.co.uk/​

Woman & Home: https://competitions.womanandhome.com/​

Good to Know: https://competitions.goodtoknow.co.uk/​

Woman: https://comps.womanmagazine.co.uk/​

Life Death Prizes: https://comps.lifedeathprizes.com/​

LDN Fashion: https://competitions.ldnfashion.com/​

Have fun entering them!😊

caitlin49310
29 days ago
What do you think of this?
Dennab
Dennab29 days ago

Great, thank you.

Like
Reply
One of the UK's largest deal hunting communities

Join for free to get genuine deals, money saving advice and help from our friendly community

Kelsey, Tom
& Deepak
Founders
Founders of Latest Deals
We use cookies (e.g. personalisation, analytics, social media). Find out more.