1. Home
  2. Freebies
  3. Home & Garden
  4. Free Ideal Home Tickets Christmas 2016
Expired

Free Ideal Home Tickets Christmas 2016

Get freebie
Harriet
Shared by Harriet
2 months ago
  • Report freebie
  • Mark as expired
2
Description

Hey, here's how to find free Ideal Home Tickets for Christmas 2016 online.

If you're looking for free show tickets to the Christmas 2016 Ideal Home show, you're in luck.

They normally cost £15, but there are 19,000 free one-day Ideal Home tickets available for you.

There are two shows and you can get free tickets to both the London and the Manchester Ideal home shows.

London is from Wednesday 23rd November until Sunday 27th November 2016 at Olympia.

Manchester is from Thursday 10th November until Sunday 13th November at EventCity.

LONDON

Wed 23 Nov - 6,000

Thu 24 Nov - 5,000 NOW ALL GONE

Fri 25 Nov - 4,000 NOW ALL GONE

Sat 26 Nov - 2,000 NOW ALL GONE

Sun 27 Nov - 2,000 NOW ALL GONE

MANCHESTER

Thu 10 Nov - 6,000

Fri 11 Nov - 6,000

Sat 12 Nov - 2,000 NOW ALL GONE

Sun 13 Nov - 2,000

To get free tickets to the Ideal Home shows, enter this secret code:

:point_right_tone3: MSEIHSX16

LONDON:

http://www.idealhomeshowchristmas.co.uk/london

MANCHESTER:

http://www.idealhomeshowchristmas.co.uk/manchester

Comments

Share this freebie

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Email