TouchNote Real Photo Cards Free Trial
How to create and send your card
Start with 2 free photo cards on us during your trial.
Create and send from your phone.
No post office trips.
Get cards each month.
Roll-over what you don’t use.
All the perks, without the price tag
Send unique cards that capture your favourite moments, so you’re always close to the ones you love. Experience all the perks of TouchNote with your first 2 cards on us.
How do I cancel my membership?
You can cancel your membership at any time. Just log in to your TouchNote account on your computer, go to ‘Manage my membership’ in the ‘My membership details’ section and click ‘Cancel my membership’. Once you’ve submitted your cancellation, you’re all done, no need to verify via email. This might take up to 24 hours to process and if you’re still having trouble, just contact us at email@example.com
If I cancel my membership will it be refunded?
You can cancel the yearly renewal of your TouchNote membership whenever you like, but any membership you have already paid for is non-refundable. If you turn off the automatic renewal, you can still enjoy all your membership perks until your current year runs out. But don’t worry – there won’t be any payments due after that